O' Canada! "Third Generation Family owned and operated for over 5 decades"
Search



If you are looking for construction, farm or landscaping equipment we hope you will look to us for your heavy equipment and machinery sales, service and parts needs. Located in Ontario, we are a convenient location for those from Sundridge, Huntsville, Toronto and North Bay. Use our form below if you have any questions about our equipment sales, services or rentals and a representative will be in touch with you soon.

 


Dealership Contacts:

Dealer Principal – Don Preston –   don@gfpreston.com

General Manager – Luke Preston luke@gfpreston.com

Accounting and Office Manager – Midori Preston –  midori@gfpreston.com

Regional Sales Manager –  John Savage – john@gfpreston.com 

Service Manager – Chad Preston – chad@gfpreston.com

Parts Manager – Harold Thompson –  parts@gfpreston.com

Parts Representative – Kristina Cochrane –  usedparts@gfpreston.com


The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

Please leave this field empty.

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)